当前位置: 首页 > 联系我们 
联系我们
CONTACT US
行政人员  Administration
HK Head office (香港总部)
电话:852 2838 6298
地址:Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No. 478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Publishing Director (出版总监)
Adonis Mak (麦协林)
adonism@actintl.com.hk
Editor-in-Chief (总编辑))
Lily Hu(胡婴)
lilyh@actintl.com.hk
Senior Technical Consultant(高级技术顾问)
Sunny Xue(薛广辉)
sunnyx@actintl.com.hk
Editor(编辑)
Louise Hu(容菁璐)
louiser@actintl.com.hk
Sales Director,Worldwide(全球销售总监)
Floyd Chun(秦澤峰)
floydc@actintl.com.hk
销售人员  Sales Offices
大中华区
香港/台湾
Floyd Chun(秦澤峰)
floydc@actintl.com.hk
852 59896208
深圳
Jenny Li (李文娟)
jennyl@actintl.com.hk
86 755 2598 8571
上海
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹)
hattery@actintl.com.hk
86 21 62511200
上海
Amber Li(李歆)
amberL@actintl.com.hk
86 21 62511200
北京
Cecily Bian (边团芳)
cecilyb@actintl.com.hk
86 135 5262 1310
武汉
Grace Zhu(朱婉婷)
graceZ@actintl.com.hk
8615915326267
亚洲及欧洲
新加坡,马来西亚,欧洲
Floyd Chun(秦澤峰)
floydc@actintl.com.hk
852 59896208
日本
Kazuyoshi Sugita
sugita@gicho.com
81 3 5209 1201
广告服务经理
Genevieve Yang
genevievey@actintl.com.hk
86 186 8067 7331